Delete or cancel your account

Should you wish to have your company’s account canceled or deleted, please read the following and then contact us at portal@saymine.com

  • You can cancel your account at any time during your trial period.
  • You will be charged according to the subscription plan you selected unless you cancel your subscription before the trial period expires.
  • For more information on refunds, check out our refund policy.

If you want to stop your trial mid-way, talk to us at portal@saymine.com